Tours for weeks commencing
6th July 2020

All tours are 60 minutes long

Adults - £4
Children (6-16 years) - £2

Week Beginning 6th July

Monday 6th July:

  • 1:00pm - Voyages of Discovery

  • 2:15pm - Whitby & Whitby Abbey

  • 3:30pm Art & Literature

Tuesday 7th July:

  • 1:00pm - Voyages of Discovery

  • 2:15pm - Whitby & Whitby Abbey

  • 3:30pm - Art & Literature

Wednesday 8th July:

No Tours

Thursday 9th July:

  • 1:00pm - Voyages of Discovery

  • 2:15pm - Whitby & Whitby Abbey

  • 3:30pm - Art & Literature

Friday 10th July:​

  • 1:00pm - Voyages of Discovery

  • 2:15pm - Whitby & Whitby Abbey

  • 3:30pm - Art & Literature

Saturday 11th July:​

  • 1:00pm - Voyages of Discovery

  • 2:15pm - Whitby & Whitby Abbey

  • 3:30pm - Art & Literature

Sunday 12th July:​

  • 1:00pm - Whitby & Whitby Abbey

  • 2:15pm - Voyages of Discovery

  • 3:30pm - Art & Literature

Week Beginning 13th July 2020

Monday 13th July:

  • 1:00pm - Voyages of Discovery

  • 2:15pm - Whitby & Whitby Abbey

  • 3:30pm Art & Literature

Tuesday 14th July:

  • 1:00pm - Voyages of Discovery

  • 2:15pm - Whitby & Whitby Abbey

  • 3:30pm - Art & Literature

Wednesday 15th July:

No Tours

Thursday 16th July:

  • 1:00pm - Voyages of Discovery

  • 2:15pm - Whitby & Whitby Abbey

  • 3:30pm - Art & Literature

Friday 17th July:​

  • 1:00pm - Voyages of Discovery

  • 2:15pm - Whitby & Whitby Abbey

  • 3:30pm - Art & Literature

Saturday 18th July:​

  • 1:00pm - Voyages of Discovery

  • 2:15pm - Whitby & Whitby Abbey

  • 3:30pm - Art & Literature

Sunday 19th July:​

  • 1:00pm - Whitby & Whitby Abbey

  • 2:15pm - Voyages of Discovery

  • 3:30pm - Art & Literature

Week Beginning 20th July 2020

Coming Soon

 

PRIVACY POLICY

©2020 by Whitby Town Walking Tours. Proudly created with Wix.com